Upcoming webinar by Verogen - Using SNPs to enhance traditional forensic analysis



Check out the upcoming webinar hosted by Verogen for an opportunity to learn about SNPs from two of the leading experts, Dr. Christopher Phillips, Researcher at the Institute of Forensic Sciences, University of Santiago de Compostela, and Dr. David Ballard, Senior Lecturer in Forensic Genomics within the Department of Analytical, Environmental & Forensic Sciences, and Programme Director for the Forensic Science MSc/MRes. December 3, 2020 8 am PST/11 am EST /4 pm GMT

Read more.


15 views
Typing

Contact Us

Sign Up for OCIG Community News

Social Media

Email

  • OCIG Facebook
  • Twitter
  • OCIG LinkedIn Group

© 2020 by OCIG